Finland: UMK 2020 finalists announced

The UMK fInalIsts are announced!

It’s time for Finland to select it’s Eurovision entry. Finland will select its Eurovision entry via Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu this year. 

Both in 2018 and 2019 UMK was being held only for the artist who was going to represent Finland at the ESC. This year, there will be 6 finalists battling to get the ticket to Rotterdam.

These 6 finalists competing in UMK 2020 are:

  • Tika – I Let My Heart Break
  • Erika Vikman – Cicciolina
  • Aksel Kankaanranta – Looking Back
  • F3M – Bananas
  • Sansa – Lover View
  • Catharina Zühlke – Eternity 

From the 24th of January, Finnish national broadcaster will reveal one song each day. 

UMK 2020 will be held on the 7th March. 

What do you thInk about thIs years UMK lIne-Up? Tell us In the comments sectIon below.
Photo by: YLE

Bir cevap yazın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak. Gerekli alanlar * ile işaretlenmişlerdir