Czech Republic: National final artists revealed

The 7 competIng artIsts at the Czech natIonal fInal are announced!

It’s time for the Czech Republic to choose its entry for the 2020 Eurovision Song Contest in Rotterdam. 

The Czech national broadcaster will once again determine its entry through an online national selection where 7 acts will compete and people from all around the world can vote. 

The 7 competing artists are:

  1. Barbora Mochowa
  2. Benny Christo
  3. Elis Mraz a Čis T
  4. Karell
  5. Olga Lounová
  6. Pam Rabbit
  7. Group We All Poop

Barbora Mochowa already took part at last years selection where she finished 4th with “True Colors”. Pam Rabbit is also returning, she finished 3rd with “Easy To Believe”.

The songs of the artists will be presented on the 20th of January at 08:00 CET online and people from all around the world will be able to vote from that day on until the 26th of January via the Eurovision Song Contest app.

What do you thInk about the Czech natIonal fInal hopefuls? Tell us In the comments sectIon below.

Bir cevap yazın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak. Gerekli alanlar * ile işaretlenmişlerdir